GTCHS Board of Directors

  • Five seats were open on the school Board of Directors. Five candidates completed the filing process by the deadline. In view of this fact, and in accordance with State Law, the Board of Directors voted to declare the five candidates as board members for the two-year term, 2020-2022.

    Below are the five selected members:

    • Ms. Mary Brantley
    • Mr. Bob Ground
    • Mr. Erik Knutson
    • Mr. Chris Loewer
    • Mr. Mark Palmquist 

     Their terms begin July 1, 2020.

    Comments (-1)
If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.